top of page

After 50 Years, Dr. Holoye Announces Retirement


Dear Friend,

On April 29, 2016 I will be retiring. I have had the privilege of caring for many great people and developed lifelong friendships with my patients over the fifty plus years practicing medicine. I appreciate your loyalty throughout the years and will take the memories of all that I have experience with me as I now enter this new phase of my life.

My very talented physician partners and medical staff of Oncology Consultants are highly trained, compassionate and individual patient care oriented who will continue your services uninterrupted.

I recommend all my Oncology Consultants physicians. Dr. Kevin Hude who grew up in Houston and went to University of Texas and Tulane, is the most available to you. He is a seasoned hematologist and medical oncologist.

If you wish for a specific referral, I am available to talk with you. If you decide to take on a new physician outside of our practice, then you can follow the traditional routes to have your records transferred.

My best wishes are for you and your families, thank you for allowing me to participate in your care.

Sincerely Yours,

Paul Holoye, MD


bottom of page